015: Little Rooms Jewelry

PhotobucketPhotobucket

Continuing on with my love of statement pieces, meet Ester Delug, the creative mind behind Little Rooms jewelry. I came across Ester from browsing the fashion community Chictopia sometime last year and was immediately drawn to her. Not only because of her fabulous outfits and insane shoes but the amazing jewelry she always wears. As stated before, I’m not normally a jewelry kind of girl. The stuff that I own isn’t of the greatest quality so when a chain breaks, it doesn’t really bother me. However, all that is about to change as soon I get my hands on some of Ester’s rings and necklaces.

“Designer Ester Delug is capturing hearts with her premiere line of jewelry—Little Rooms. Whispering with the charm of years past, Ester’s designs take metals and spin it into a vintage guise, creating dreamlike pieces for the chic and young at heart. Her influences come from the memories of her childhood and a quirky lifelong fascination with dollhouses and miniatures. The desire to create these one of a kind designs are channeled through her eye for detail and her insatiable love for jewelry making. Unlike the miniatures that crowded her doll houses, Ester’s jewels are created from solid gold, vermeil and sterling silver. While her signature entry lock design is seen throughout the Little Rooms collection, her unique line consists of eye-catching rings, necklaces, belts and pendants as well as limited edition pieces.

Yes ladies, with her highly-anticipated new collection dropping in the near future, our chubby fingers will be able to partake in the action! As of now, most rings go up to a size 8 and the Stork Scissor Ring goes up to size 10 but the new collection will offer a wider range of ring sizes.

As a bonus, right now there is a 20% off sale going on! I am itching for the Carnival Lock Double Finger Ring and the Entry Lock Pendant. I’ve been window shopping for too long, I think I’ll place my order tomorrow! I can’t wait.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

(images and text taken from littlerooms.com)

Leave a comment